***.*** ... گنجینه ... فشارکی ... ها ***.***

****.**** کنز الفشا ر کیو ن ************** Fesharkies's Treasure ****.****

***.*** ... گنجینه ... فشارکی ... ها ***.***

****.**** کنز الفشا ر کیو ن ************** Fesharkies's Treasure ****.****

***.*** ... گنجینه ... فشارکی ... ها ***.***

########## بنام خدا ##########
#پایگاه جامع اطلاع رسانی در موضوعات زیر #
..... با سلام و تحیت .. و .. خوشامدگویی .....
*** برای یافتن مطالب مورد نظر : داخل "طبقه بندی موضوعی " یا " کلمات کلیدی"شوید. ویا کلمه موردنظر را در"جستجو" درج کنید.***

طبقه بندی موضوعی
بایگانی
محبوب ترین مطالب

Dr. Hamed Fesharaki

چهارشنبه, ۱۴ شهریور ۱۳۹۷، ۰۵:۴۱ ق.ظ

 

 

https://www.practo.com/singapore/doctor/hamed-fesharaki

 

Dr. Hamed Fesharaki

Dr. Hamed Fesharaki

BDS

13 Years Experience Overall

 Medical Registration Verified

I know it's difficult to choose a dentist, so let me tell you a few things about myself. I am a graduate of University of Dublin Trinity College and I have lived and practiced in Singapore since 2012. Although dentistry is all about precision and perfection (and i consider myself a perfectionist) but during years of working in private and public sectors i've learned that being a dentist is not all about doing a great job inside patient's mouth but about how to interact and make your patient feel comfortable in your dental chair too.

I strive to learn new technologies/techniques every day and spend a lot of my time doing research about the latest advancements in dentistry every day.

 

 

https://www.practo.com/singapore/doctor/hamed-fesharaki

 

 

موافقین ۰ مخالفین ۰ ۹۷/۰۶/۱۴